News
01/09/2020
Some new dates and traction have been announced for September. See the Loco Roster for more details (Changes in Bold).

The Diesel diagram currently runs between Bury, Heywood and Ramsbottom. A Diesel Day Rover ticket is available at £16, we hope to see you! Tickets should currently be pre-booked, turn up on the day travel cannot be guaranteed.

Social Distancing measures are in place to keep customers and staff safe. Please see the ELR Website for full details including bookings and travel.

Follow ELR:DG on Twitter! .. @elrdiesel for exclusive gen, post your photos, video links and comments too!

Dates Loco(s)
Saturday 19th September 40106
Sunday 20th September 105 DMU
Saturday 26th September D832
Sunday 27th September DMU
Saturday 3rd October TBC
Sunday 4th October TBC
Saturday 10th October TBC
Sunday 11th October TBC
Saturday 17th October TBC
Sunday 18th October TBC
Saturday 24th October TBC
Sunday 25th October TBC

See the Roster Page for more
including timetable links

The East Lancashire Railway Preservation Society was formed in 1966 and has always been a driving force behind everything we have achieved. Why not become a member and help support the ELRPS, click to find out more.
ELR Contacts

Telephone: 0333 320 2830
Address: East Lancashire Railway
Bolton Street Station
Bolton Street
Bury, BL9 0EY

www.elrps.co.uk
www.eastlancsrailway.org.uk
ELR on Twitter ELR on Facebook ELR on Instagram